My 3rd Mistake and 3rd Success Story for Your Success

My 1st and 2nd Mistake   My 1st and 2nd Success  My 3rd Mistake and 3rd Success

Learn From My 3rd Mistake and 3rd Success Story For Your Success:

Life is too short to learn from own mistake.So learning from my mistake you can save time and faster your success.

How I Won Big Agent From Netherlands?

FedEx Bangladesh agent was also agent for AEI, the oldest freight forwarding company in the world. AEI that time acquired Muller Freight the biggest air freight forwarder of Netherlands had the largest volume of air freight business from Dhaka to Amsterdam. The problem was Muller Freight had another agent in Bangladesh with whom they had very good relationship and they did not want to change.

My 3rd Success Story to inspire You:

I went Amsterdam and handled them so confidently that I was saying I would not go back to Bangladesh until I got their business. They were impressed by my confidence and gave us the business. Thus I became super hero of Bangladesh AEI.

My 3rd Success Lesson for Your Success:

Go there where the problem is and handle it confidently, as if your life and death depends on me. You will get it.

My 3rd Failure Story To Warn YOU:

In every company there is politics. MANAGING Director would like me so much that many others felt jealous to me and I became their enemy. They were always b trying to say negative things about me to MD that it was not easy for me to stay there with peace of mind. So MD advised me to do my business separately. However he would be partner with me and finance the company.

My 3rd Mistake For Your Lesson:

Leaving battle field for peace of mind that does not exist even out of battle field.

My 1st and 2nd Mistake   My 1st and 2nd Success  My 3rd Mistake and 3rd Success

You May Ask Who AM I

I am M Yakub Chowdhury, Chairman & CEO of Green Express, an environment friendly transport service provider in Bangladesh for e-commerce or general shipments from Bangladesh to the world and from the world to Bangladesh.

Your Profit From Our Profitable Service

1) 4 Hours Customs Clearance at Dhaka

2) 1 Hour Last Mile Delivery in Dhaka

3) 1 Hour 1st Mile Pick up in Dhaka

4) We deliver profit to you when we pick up from your customer or deliver to them. We promote, survey, research your business with your customer during pick up or delivery.

That means we work for you as a Marketing & Sales, Research & Development staff besides courier.

5) We collect money during delivery if it is Collect on Delivery or COD Shipment.

That means we work for you as a Money Collector besides courier.

My 1st and 2nd Mistake   My 1st and 2nd Success  My 3rd Mistake and 3rd Success

M Yakub Chowdhury

Leave a comment